Nice to meet you! My name is Lamia. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
Who I Am: Hey my name is Amelia. I am searching for a care giver position in Washington, District of Columbia. I hope to contribute my skill as a care giver. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to previous professional exp...
18-Aug-2018Bristol, MD +16 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are in search of a responsible, reliable, kindhearted nanny to care for our four month old daughter at our home in Lothian, MD. Monday through Friday 7am to 4pm
Hello, my name is Samantha and my husband s name is Ken. We re parents to 3 month old Ben. We both work for the federal government and love living in and exploring Alexandria. We re looking for a reliable nanny who will form a strong bond with our son.
17-Aug-2018Arlington, VA +16 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! We are a busy household going many different directions. Our daughter (age 15) plays basketball and soccer and is a part of her high-school marching band. Our son (age eleven special needs) is starting middle school, participates in basketball and loves his play dates with friends. My husband and I work and travel and would like to have a helper 2 nights a week and a few mutually agreed ...
17-Aug-2018Bethesda, MD +20 milesDomestic Care Jobs
seeking part-time person
Hello! need full-time care for baby boy who will be arriving 11/11/2018! preferably 8am-6pm
Position summary: Nice to meet you! My name is susan. I'm booking a babysitter available in Beltsville, Hawaii. I plan to find a wonderful, excellent individual who has part time availability. Service Qualifications: My home is in need of transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and pet care. Ideally, you am willing to travel. The ideal sitter would have over 2 yrs of backgroun...
Hi there my name is Mushka. I am interested in finding a female to help clean my house and at times, care for my baby and toddler. Looking for someone who loves kids, is warm and gentle, and a hard worker. We are a nice warm family. Need part-time but sometimes help in the evening and weekends. Please let me know if you are interested.
We have 1 son, Antonio. He is 3 years old, inquisitive and happy. We're interested in a nanny share for aftercare, including pickup from preschool. Spanish language expertise would be a great plus.
12-Aug-2018Lanham, MD +14 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Vester. I'm seeking a sitter placement in Lanham, Maryland. Consistently, I work to be a good, affordable employee. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I have experience with date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have extensive prior history in the role. Booking An...
Looking for Nanny share for 32 - 40 hrs weekly for our six month old baby girl starting in Jan 2019. We would prefer to host at our home in NoMa, but are open to other options.
Pet free family, happy to host or alternate
We are expecting our son at the end of September and looking for care to begin January first, 2019. We are a very active, outdoorsy and artistic family and plan on instilling that in our child. If he is to be anything like us, he'll be outgoing, energetic, kind, curious and fun! We would love to expose him to other languages and other cultural experiences as well. We have a semi-full house elar...
Great kids, love to read and play games inside and outside. Applicant will perform light housekeeping including laundry, drive kids to activities and feed kids as well as engage with them when they return from school. Applicant must be a citizen or green card holder and agree to have taxes withheld.
Resume Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm interviewing for a baby-sitter placement in Silver Spring, Maryland. I plan to contribute my abilities as a baby-sitter. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to pri...
One time position, Babysitter Nanny Job in Silver Spring
My son is almost nine months old. My husband is self employed and has a flexible schedule. I get home from work a little later, 6:30-7pm.
Post Ad